nav-accueil-off ennav-services-off ennav-a-propos-off ennav-portfolio-off ennav-contact-off ennav-english-off A Communication mix

An Explosive Cocktail!

We have each been working in the advertising business for over 25 years. Our local media placement expertise is a major asset when searching for solid and innovative strategies, in addition to enabling us to serve a clientele as vast as it is diversified.

Our association is the result of a mutual ambition to create punchy advertisements designed to make you stand out regardless of the medium: television, radio, newspapers, magazines, poster advertisings or other newer mediums.

Our consulting service directs you toward the best advertising strategy for your company in addition to carrying out the project from beginning to end, until you are satisfied with the result. We are known for our attention to detail, our passion and our enthusiasm for teamwork with thirty collaborators that share our vision.


Let us serve you the cocktail that will crown your professional success!

dernières réalisations precedent-off suivant-off
  • Autocredit

    Autocredit

    Auto is Health

    An attention-grabbing message that lets us believe we are talking about physical health when we are rather evoking financial healt

    Details +

Cocktail Communications - 819-205-1235 - 232, Papineau Street, Gatineau, QC, J8X 1W6

nav-accueil-off nav-services-off nav-a-propos-off nav-portfolio-off nav-contact-off nav-english-off un-mix-de-communications

Un Cocktail explosif!

Depuis plus de 25 ans, nous œuvrons individuellement dans le domaine de la publicité. Notre expertise à desservir une clientèle aussi vaste que diversifiée dans les placements publicitaires locaux et régionaux nous confère des atouts précieux dans la recherche de stratégies solides et innovatrices.

Notre association émane d’une ambition mutuelle à créer des moments publicitaires percutants qui permettent à nos clients de se démarquer quel que soit leur véhicule : télévision, radio, journaux, magasines, affichage ou autre nouveaux médias.

Notre service-conseil vous aiguillera vers la meilleure stratégie publicitaire à adopter selon votre projet, et nous orchestrons tout du début à la fin, soit de l’étape de la planification à l’exécution, et ce, jusqu’à l’obtention du résultat escompté. Nous sommes reconnues pour notre souci du détail, notre passion dans la réalisation de nos projets et notre enthousiasme à travailler en équipe avec une trentaine de collaborateurs qui partagent notre vision.


Laissez-nous vous servir le cocktail qui couronnera votre succès professionnel!

dernières réalisations precedent-off suivant-off
  • Autocredit

    Autocredit

    L’auto c’est la santé

    Un message accrocheur qui laisse croire qu’on parle de santé physique alors qu’il est question de santé financière.

    Détails +

Cocktail Communications - 819-205-1235 - 232, Rue Papineau, Gatineau, QC, J8X 1W6